Heel to toe to hair and hoof and it's head over heels and it's all but an ark-lark...

“Robin rang up and said, ‘Would you like to come and do some work with us?’ He took us to this little room with all these tapes of every Cocteau Twins track ever. He said, ‘Mix two tracks off the new album and pick whatever two tracks you want from the back catalog.’ So I looked at all these tapes and thought, ‘Well I’ll have that one and that one.’” Mark Clifford (Seefeel)


  • October 1995
  • Fontana/Mercury & Capitol
  • CTCD4
  • 22 min, 5 sec

Track listing

  1. Feet-Like Fins
  2. Seekers Who Are Lovers
  3. Violaine
  4. Cherry-Coloured Funk


  • Vinyl
  • CD
  • Digital


Release notes

  • Written and produced by Cocteau Twins.
  • Recycled by Mark Clifford.
  • Mixed at September Sound and Polyfusion, London.
  • A Blue Source sleeve.

Show more

Listen and buy online


Live televised performance of “Seekers Who Are Lovers,” featuring Mark Clifford, The White Room 1995.


External links